The Complete Winners List of the 2023 Esports Awards

The Complete Winners List of the 2023 Esports Awards

1. December 2023 by Valentin Pasetti

The 2023 Esports Awards, a prestigious event in the esports calendar, recognized the year’s best in the industry. The ceremony, held on Nov. 30, celebrated outstanding achievements across various categories. Here’s a comprehensive list of the winners.

Esports Awards 2023 Winners

  • Esports Play of the Year: Ilya “m0NESY” Osipov
  • Esports Mobile Game of the Year: Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
  • Esports Cosplay of the Year: Akemikun
  • Esports Commercial Partner of the Year: Gucci
  • Esports Journalist of the Year: Richard Lewis
  • Esports Coach of the Year: Christine “Potter” Chi
  • Esports Broadcast/Production Team of the Year: ESL FACEIT Group
  • Esports Creative of the Year: Gregory “SesoHQ” Ortiz
  • Esports Supporting Service of the Year: Prodigy Agency
  • Esports Creative Team of the Year: Paper Crowns
  • Esports Game of the Year: VALORANT
  • Esports Coverage Platform of the Year: Esports Charts
  • Breakthrough Player of the Year: Max “Demon1” Mazanov
  • Collegiate Program of the Year: University of Oklahoma
  • Esports Publisher of the Year: Riot Games
  • Esports Color Caster of the Year: Dan Gaskin
  • Esports Play By Play Caster of the Year: Mitch “Uber” Leslie
  • Esports Content Creator of the Year: S8ul Esports
  • Esports Host of the Year: Caleb “WavePunk” Simmons
  • Esports Team of the Year: T1
  • Esports PC Player of the Year: Lee “Faker” Sang-hyeok
  • Esports Content of the Year: Lee “Faker” Sang-hyeok
  • Esports Controller Player of the Year: Paco “HyDra” Rusiewiez
  • Esports Hardware Piece of the Year: Stream Deck MK.2
  • Esports Desk Analyst of the Year: Mimi “aEvilcat” Wermcrantz
  • Streamer of the Year: Samy “Riversgg” Rivera
  • Esports Organization of the Year: Team Vitality
  • Esports Personality of the Year: Jeremy “Disguised Toast” Wang
  • Esports Mobile Player of the Year: Mohamed “Mohamed Light” Tarek
  • Panel’s Choice Award: Dr. Julia Hiltscher

Lifetime Achievement Award Winners

  • Michael “ODEE” O’Dell
  • Victor “Nazgul” Goossens
  • Shane “rapha” Hendrixson
  • Manuel “Grubby” Schenkhuizen
  • Lee “Flash” Young Ho
  • Marc Merrill
  • Ian “Crimsix” Porter
  • Chris Puckett

Gamer of the Year 2023

  • PC Category: Lee “Faker” Sang-hyeok
  • Controller Category: Paco “HyDra” Rusiewiez